STEP 1 OF 2 · YOUR SEAT
Your friend's seat
We'll only use your friend's info to send them their seat and the workshop details.
Full refund any time before we go live.
Your info is only used to send you your ticket, your access code, and details about this workshop. Nothing else, no lists. Unsubscribe any time.